You are registered for

What stops you from paying off

your mortgage in 10-years or less!

ty.png

Here are your next steps...

Step 1

Check your inbox for a confirmation email. If you can’t find it in your inbox, check your promotions tabs, then simply drag it into your primary tab so that we can send you reminders.

 

A link to the LIVE workshop will be inside these emails.

mail.png
cal.png

                 Step 2

Mark your Calendar for

 

Friday, March 11th, 12 PM EST/9 AM PST,

and set aside 90-minutes to attend the workshop.

          Step 3

Register for the bonus Q&A call on

Monday, March 14, 3 PM EST/12 PM PST.

laptop.png